In bloom

Found these plants that my wife bought a year ago languishing in the backyard. They had somehow survived the house renovation earlier this year so I set out to revive them a month ago. I am most definitely not a green thumb and neither is my wife. I just repotted both with a combination of potting soil, compost and black cinder then started watering on a regular schedule. Now both are doing better and starting to bloom … well I think the crown of thorns is budding flowers those things on the top don’t look like leaves.

Published by

dionyb

I paddle, read comics and occasionally post photos of my travels with family.

Leave a Reply

