Weekly rap

Looking forward to a three day weekend. No real plans I just want to hit the beach a couple of times with the family. The only thing that might interfere is the tile guy fixing my shower floor. He wants to come Saturday afternoon and all day Sunday to finish the job. Inconvenient for us but me and the wife get our shower back sooner,  just gotta roll with it I guess.

Planning to paddle Sunday morning with my crew, tentative time set at 6:30 a.m. I have practice this afternoon hopefully it doesn’t involve changes, still worried about my rib.

Well gotta enjoy this holiday because this is it until Veteran’s Day.

Published by

dionyb

I paddle, read comics and occasionally post photos of my travels with family.

Leave a Reply

