Work stuff TLT YA programming

Teen Librarian Toolbox is a blog I follow for work I like reading Karen Jensen’s book reviews but especially her professional development posts like this one.

TLT: Teen Librarian’s Toolbox: Sunday Reflections: Sometimes We Are Our Own Worst…: When I was in high school, the movie Platoon came out. I had the soundtrack and on one of the tracks there was a bit of spoken dialogue in i…

Published by

dionyb

I paddle, read comics and occasionally post photos of my travels with family.

Leave a Reply

