Comics or how I’m starting to own my lifelong interest

I am a Young Adult Librarian at a small branch library in Hawaii. One of the best things about my line of work is I get to purchase trade paperbacks with my teeny tiny budget. So along with the new material being released by DC and Marvel, for my mostly adult male library users, I get to acquire the trades which collect the older classic characters/storylines from the respective company’s backlog. Here are two of my most recent purchases.

Leave a Reply

