Venice redux 21 years later

6822-023

In June I visited Venice for 3 nights with my family, it was my second visit and I enjoyed it more than my first. It may have been a combination of travelling with my kids, being more relaxed, and having a larger budget in my late forties than my mid twenties.

6822-024

Stylish couple.

6822-019

Grand Canal entrance to San Marco Square.

6822-028

Installation for Venice Biennale.

6822-026

Ponte dell’Accademia view from vaporetto.

6822-036

Ponte delle Guglie spans the Cannaregio Canal

6822-037

Wooden bridge in the Cannaregio neighborhood.

6823-012

View of Madonna dell’Orto Church – Cannaregio district.

Leave a Reply

